大运河购物中心

大运河购物中心

大运河购物中心不断有新品牌入驻。本季度我们迎来了 VOM FASS,在这里您可以品尝到进口烈酒、葡萄酒、香油和香醋。  此外,专门设计环保和可持续理念首饰产品 Alex and Ani 也强势入驻。

大运河购物中心

大运河购物中心是一家固定的面积达 7897 平方米的巴尼斯纽约百货商场,是引领世界时尚风格和购物天堂的世界大百货商场之一。 另外,购物中心拥有超过 160 家特色商店,经营许多世界顶级奢侈品牌。

特惠

敬请查看大运河购物中心的最新特惠和促销活动。 购物中心位于威尼斯人酒店和帕拉索酒店度假村酒店娱乐场内,拥有 160 个名品品牌店和众多世界一流的餐厅,品牌店和餐厅所环绕的是完全模拟威尼斯大运河打造的迷人景观。

The Venetian 贡多拉之旅

当您踏入我们的贡多拉旧世界,即体验到了过往的一段丰富历史。 在独一无二的优越位置聆听浪漫无比的现场小夜曲并尽情观赏优美景观,随着大运河漂流而下,于桥梁交错间深深折服于拉斯维加斯最独特优雅的度假村为您营造的精彩宜人氛围。 您也可选择拉斯维加斯大道进行室外骑乘,尽享户外体验。

Field of Dreams

顶级运动和名人礼品店。  真迹亲笔签名纪念品及珍藏品——体育、音乐、电影及电视名人等等。查看近期的商场明星亲笔签名会。

拉斯维加斯杜莎夫人蜡像馆

您最想在世界著名的拉斯维加斯杜莎夫人蜡像馆中看到谁呢? 杜莎夫人蜡像馆馆藏栩栩如生的名人蜡像,让您“亲身接触”您最喜爱的巨星。 有了这 100 多尊惟妙惟肖的名人,您不妨将您在拉斯维加斯与众位巨星的合影与每个人分享。

街头表演

来自世界各国训练有素的歌手、演员和音乐家为购物中心带来新颖的 Streetmosphere®——为威尼斯人酒店和帕拉索酒店的大运河购物中心增添独特魅力。 

节目和服务

大运河购物中心可满足每个人的需求! 为您的团队规划完美行程或充分利用这里的特别节目、服务和各种设施。

Grand Canal Shoppes

Shopping excitement never dims when new arrivals bring fresh options. You’ll find a list of the latest additions to our already-impressive list of retailers.

Grand Canal Shoppes

Grand Canal Shoppes is anchored by an 85,000-square-foot Barneys New York, one of the world’s emporiums of style and ultimate mecca for the fashion forward. Additionally, the Shoppes features more than 160 signature stores with dozens of the world’s premier luxury brands.


Check out the latest sales and promotions at the Grand Canal Shoppes. The Venetian and The Palazzo boast 160 specialty brands and world-class restaurants nestled around a charming and faithful reproduction of Venice’s Grand Canal.

Gondola Rides at The Venetian

Step back in time as you step aboard one of our old world gondolas. Surrender to the romance of a live serenade and take in the sights from a one-of-a-kind vantage point as you float along the Grand Canal and under bridges, absorbing the enchanting atmosphere of Las Vegas’ most unique and elegant resort. Or choose the outdoor ride and enjoy an open-air experience right on the Strip.

Field of Dreams

The ultimate sports and celebrity gift store.  Authentic autographed memorabilia and collectibles –sports, music, movies, television, and more. Check out the upcoming in-store celebrity autograph signings.

Madame Tussauds Las Vegas

With lifelike wax creations of your favorite celebrities Madame Tussauds let you “grab hold” of your favorite stars. With more than 100 life-like celebrities, you’ll have the pictures to show everyone you hung out with stars while in Vegas.


Part of the charm of Grand Canal Shoppes at The Venetian and The Palazzo is the Streetmosphere® created by an international roster of classically trained singers, actors and musicians.

programs and services

Grand Canal Shoppes has something for everyone. Plan the perfect trip for your group or take advantage of special programs, services and amenities.