Casino Hosts

Casino Hosts

Edward Ford

Executive Director of National Marketing

Ed.Ford@Sands.com

Lee Rice

Director of Branch Marketing and Player Development

Lee.Rice@Sands.com

Jack Pate

Director of Player Development

Jack.Pate@Sands.com

James Vargas

Director of Player Development

James.Vargas@Sands.com

Amie Florence

Director of Slot Marketing

Amie.Florence@Sands.com

Ana Burton

Director of Slot Marketing

Ana.Burton@Sands.com

Michael Morales

Director of Slot Marketing

Michael.Morales@Sands.com

Christine Swaggerty

Player Development Executive

Christine.Swaggerty@Sands.com

Joel Schwartz

Player Development Executive

Joel.Schwartz@Sands.com

Ron Galster

Player Development Executive

Ronald.Galster@Sands.com

Cesar Bautista

Slot Marketing Executive

Cesar.Bautista@Sands.com

Evelyn Morenzi

Slot Marketing Executive

Evelyn.Morenzi@Sands.com

James Cali

Slot Marketing Executive

James.Cali@Sands.com

Linda Gethers

Slot Marketing Executive

Linda.Gethers@Sands.com

Mark Poe

Slot Marketing Executive

Mark.Poe@Sands.com

Sandro Fornasiero

Slot Marketing Executive

Sandro.Fornasiero@Sands.com

Sashi Singh-Morris

Slot Marketing Executive

Sashi.Singh-Morris@Sands.com

Sean Downey

Slot Marketing Executive

Sean.Downey@Sands.com

Teresa Davison

Slot Marketing Executive

Teresa.Davison@Sands.com

Zachary Zehner

Slot Marketing Executive

Zachary.Zehner@Sands.com

Adolfo Sosa

Casino Marketing Representative

Adolfo.Sosa@Sands.com

Brittany Wright

Casino Marketing Representative

Brittany.Wright@Sands.com

Carmen Jaramillo

Casino Marketing Representative

Carmen.Jaramillo@Sands.com

Celeste Go

Casino Marketing Representative

Celeste.Go@Sands.com

Jakkim Slade

Casino Marketing Representative

Jakkim.Slade@Sands.com

Janey Chavalit

Casino Marketing Representative

Janey.Chavalit@Sands.com

JP Almazan

Casino Marketing Representative

John.Almazan@Sands.com

Lucy Cribbs

Casino Marketing Representative

Lucy.Cribbs@Sands.com

Michael Meservey

Casino Marketing Representative

Michael.Meservey@Sands.com

Mimi Ward

Casino Marketing Representative

Mimi.Ward@Sands.com

Sam Tan

Casino Marketing Representative

Sam.Tan@Sands.com

Shara Rivera

Casino Marketing Representative

Shara.Rivera@Sands.com

Ting Wang

Casino Marketing Representative

Ting.Wang@Sands.com

Victor Ramos

Casino Marketing Representative

Victor.Ramos@Sands.com

Wayne Lauten

Casino Marketing Representative

Wayne.Lauten@Sands.com

Unlock Exclusive Offers

AVAILABLE ONLY WHEN YOU BOOK ON OUR SITE

Provide the information below to access our Exclusive Offers.  These offers may be available for a limited time and not available in the future.  To access exclusive offers from a different browser or device, enter your information again to get instant access.

* Required Fields

I agree to receive marketing emails. I may unsubscribe at any time. I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy.

Offer Unlocked

CONGRATULATIONS!

, your special offer has been unlocked and is available right now.

1 EXCLUSIVE OFFER JUST FOR YOU
View Offers
Best Rate guaranteed with exclusive offers just for you
Fall Offer

Up to 25% Off plus $25 Cocktail Credit

Reserve your stay now for exclusive savings

Exclusively Available When You Book with Us

View Offer

Book your stay

Always the best rates, guaranteed

View Offers
Check Rates Close