DeepStack Extravaganza III 2016

Poker Tournament

May 16th, 2016 - July 24th, 2016

 

DateTimeEvent #Event NameStructuresResults
Monday, May 16, 201612:00 PM1$250 NLH Day 1A $100K GTDView
Monday, May 16, 20167:00 PM2$200 NLH $9K GTDViewView
Tuesday, May 17, 201612:00 PM1$250 NLH Day 1B $100K GTDView
Tuesday, May 17, 20167:00 PM3$200 NLH Bounty $10K GTDViewView
Wednesday, May 18, 201612:00 PM1$250 NLH Day 1C $100K GTDView
Wednesday, May 18, 20167:00 PM4$200 NLH Rebuy $10K GTDViewView
Thursday, May 19, 201611:00 AM1$250 NLH Day 2 $100K GTD Day 2ViewView
Thursday, May 19, 201612:00 PM5$300 NLH Bounty $15K GTDViewView
Thursday, May 19, 20167:00 PM6$200 NLH Bounty $10K GTDViewView
Friday, May 20, 201611:00 AM7$250 Omaha 8-or-Better $10K GTDViewView
Friday, May 20, 201612:00 PM8$300 NLH $25K GTDView
Friday, May 20, 20167:00 PM9$200 NLH Re-Buy $17,500 GTDViewView
Saturday, May 21, 201611:00 AM8$300 NLH $25K GTD Day 2ViewView
Saturday, May 21, 201612:00 PM10$400 Double Stack $40K GTDView
Saturday, May 21, 20167:00 PM11$300 NLH Bounty $15K GTDViewView
Sunday, May 22, 201611:00 AM10$400 Double Stack $40K GTD Day 2ViewView
Sunday, May 22, 201612:00 PM12$200 NLH Re-Buy $20,000 GTDViewView
Sunday, May 22, 20167:00 PM13$200 NLH Bounty $10K GTDViewView
Monday, May 23, 201612:00 PM14$250 NLH $100K GTD Day 1AView
Monday, May 23, 20167:00 PM15$200 NLH $9K GTDViewView
Tuesday, May 24, 201612:00 PM14$250 NLH $100K GTD Day 1BView
Tuesday, May 24, 20167:00 PM16$200 NLH Bounty $10K GTDViewView
Wednesday, May 25, 201612:00 PM14$250 NLH $100K GTD Day 1CView
Wednesday, May 25, 20167:00 PM17$200 NLH Re-Buy $10K GTDViewView
Thursday, May 26, 201611:00 AM14$250 NLH $100K GTD Day 2ViewView
Thursday, May 26, 201612:00 PM1$400 NL $150K GTD Day 1AView
Thursday, May 26, 20167:00 PM2$200 NL Bounty $10K GTDViewView
Friday, May 27, 201612:00 PM1$400 NL $150K GTD Day 1BView
Friday, May 27, 20167:00 PM3$200 NL (1) Re-Buy $20K GTDViewView
Saturday, May 28, 201612:00 PM1$400 NL $150K GTD Day 1CView
Saturday, May 28, 20167:00 PM4$300 NL Bounty $15K GTDViewView
Sunday, May 29, 201611:00 AM1$400 NL $150K GTD Day 2ViewView
Sunday, May 29, 201611:00 AM5$400 Omaha 8/B $20K GTD Day 1View
Sunday, May 29, 20162:00 PM6$300 NL SuperStack $20K GTDViewView
Sunday, May 29, 20167:00 PM7$300 Survivor $15K GTDViewView
Monday, May 30, 201611:00 AM5$400 Omaha 8/B $20K GTD Day 2ViewView
Monday, May 30, 201612:00 PM8$600 NL SuperStack $150K GTD Day 1AView
Monday, May 30, 20167:00 PM9$300 NL Bounty $15K GTDViewView
Tuesday, May 31, 201612:00 PM8$600 NL SuperStack $150K GTD Day 1BView
Tuesday, May 31, 20167:00 PM10$400 NL Bounty $20K GTDViewView
Wednesday, June 01, 201611:00 AM8$600 NL SuperStack $150K GTD Day 2ViewView
Wednesday, June 01, 201612:00 PM11$400 NL Bounty $40K GTDViewView
Wednesday, June 01, 20165:00 PM12$400 HORSE $20K GTD Day 1View
Thursday, June 02, 201612:00 PM13$400 NL $40K GTDViewView
Thursday, June 02, 20165:00 PM12$400 HORSE $20K GTD Day 2ViewView
Thursday, June 02, 20167:00 PM14$300 NL Bounty $15K GTDViewView
Friday, June 03, 201612:00 PM15$600 NL Bounty $60K GTDViewView
Friday, June 03, 20165:00 PM16$600 PLO $60K GTD Day 1View
Saturday, June 04, 201611:00 AM17$600 NL $250K GTD Day 1AView
Saturday, June 04, 20165:00 PM16$600 PLO $60K GTD Day 2ViewView
Sunday, June 05, 201611:00 AM17$600 NL $250K GTD Day 1BView
Sunday, June 05, 20165:00 PM18$600 PLO 8/B $60K GTD Day 1View
Monday, June 06, 201611:00 AM17$600 NL $250K GTD Day 2ViewView
Monday, June 06, 201612:00 PM19$1,100 NL $2 Million GTD Day 1AView
Monday, June 06, 20165:00 PM18$600 PLO 8/B $60K GTD Day 2ViewView
Tuesday, June 07, 201612:00 PM19$1,100 NL $2 Million GTD Day 1BView
Wednesday, June 08, 201612:00 PM19$1,100 NL $2 Million GTD Day 1CView
Thursday, June 09, 201611:00 AM19$1,100 NL $2 Million GTD Day 2View
Thursday, June 09, 201612:00 PM20$600 NL $200K GTD Day 1View
Thursday, June 09, 20165:00 PM21$1,100 NL Turbo $75,000 GTDViewView
Friday, June 10, 201611:00 AM19$1,100 NL $2 Million GTD Day 3ViewView
Friday, June 10, 201611:00 AM20$600 NL $200K GTD Day 2ViewView
Friday, June 10, 201612:00 PM22$600 NL Bounty $60K GTDViewView
Friday, June 10, 20167:00 PM23$300 NL Survivor $20K GTDViewView
Saturday, June 11, 201611:00 AM24$600 Omaha 8/B $50K GTD Day 1View
Saturday, June 11, 20167:00 PM25$400 NL Bounty $30K GTDViewView
Sunday, June 12, 201611:00 AM24$600 Omaha 8/B $50K GTD Day 2ViewView
Sunday, June 12, 201611:00 AM26$600 NL $200K GTD Day 1AView
Sunday, June 12, 20167:00 PM27$400 NL Bounty Turbo $30K GTDViewView
Monday, June 13, 201611:00 AM26$600 NL $200K GTD Day 1BView
Monday, June 13, 20165:00 PM28$600 Omaha 8/B $100K GTD Day 1AView
Tuesday, June 14, 201611:00 AM29$600 NL Seniors $250K GTD Day 1AView
Tuesday, June 14, 201611:00 AM26$600 NL $200K GTD Day 2ViewView
Tuesday, June 14, 20165:00 PM28$600 Omaha 8/B Day $100K GTD 1BView
Wednesday, June 15, 201611:00 AM29$600 Seniors NL $250K GTD Day 1BView
Wednesday, June 15, 20165:00 PM28$600 Omaha 8/B $100K GTD Day 2ViewView
Wednesday, June 15, 20167:00 PM30$400 NL Bounty $30K GTDViewView
Thursday, June 16, 201611:00 AM31$600 NL SuperStack $150K GTD Day 1View
Thursday, June 16, 201611:00 AM29$600 NL Seniors $250K GTD Day 2ViewView
Thursday, June 16, 20165:00 PM32$1,100 NL Turbo $75,000 GTDViewView
Friday, June 17, 201611:00 AM31$600 NL SuperStack $150K GTD Day 2ViewView
Friday, June 17, 201612:00 PM33$1,100 NL Bounty $200K GTDViewView
Friday, June 17, 20167:00 PM34$400 Mega Satellite to $3,500 (5 seats)View
Saturday, June 18, 201612:00 PM35$1,100 NL $100K GTDViewView
Saturday, June 18, 20167:00 PM36$400 Mega Satellite to $3,500 (5 seats)View
Sunday, June 19, 201612:00 PM37$1,600 PLO 8-Max $150K GTD Day 1View
Sunday, June 19, 20167:00 PM38$400 Mega Satellite to $3,500 (10 seats)View
Monday, June 20, 201612:00 PM37$1,600 PLO 8-Max $150K GTD Day 2ViewView
Monday, June 20, 201612:00 PM39$3,500 NL $3Million GTD Day 1AView
Monday, June 20, 20167:00 PM40$400 Mega Satellite to $3,500 (10 Seats)View
Tuesday, June 21, 201612:00 PM39$3,500 NL $3Million GTD Day 1BView
Tuesday, June 21, 20167:00 PM41$400 Mega Satellite to $3,500 (10 seats)View
Wednesday, June 22, 201610:00 AM42$400 Mega Turbo Satellite to $3,500 (1 seat)View
Wednesday, June 22, 201612:00 PM39$3,500 NL $3Million GTD Day 1CView
Thursday, June 23, 201612:00 PM39$3,500 NL $3Million GTD Day 2View
Thursday, June 23, 20165:00 PM43$1,100 NL Turbo $75,000 GTDViewView
Friday, June 24, 201612:00 PM39$3,500 NL $3Million GTD Day 3ViewView
Friday, June 24, 201612:00 PM44$600 NL Bounty $60K GTDViewView
Friday, June 24, 20165:00 PM45$1,100 NL/PLO $100K GTD Day 1View
Saturday, June 25, 201611:00 AM46$600 NL $250K GTD Day 1AView
Saturday, June 25, 20164:00 PM46$600 NL $250K GTD Day 1BView
Saturday, June 25, 20165:00 PM45$1,100 NL/PLO $100K GTD Day 2ViewView
Sunday, June 26, 201611:00 AM46$600 NL $250K GTD Day 1CView
Sunday, June 26, 20167:00 PM47$400 NL Bounty $30K GTDViewView
Monday, June 27, 201611:00 AM46$600 NL $250K GTD Day 2ViewView
Monday, June 27, 201612:00 PM48$1,600 NL $1Million GTD Day 1AView
Monday, June 27, 20165:00 PM49$1,100 PLO 8/B $150K GTD Day 1AView
Tuesday, June 28, 201612:00 PM48$1,600 NL $1Million GTD Day 1BView
Tuesday, June 28, 20165:00 PM49$1,100 PLO 8/B $150K GTD Day 1BView
Wednesday, June 29, 201610:00 AM50$300 Mega Turbo Satellite to $1,600 (1 Seat)View
Wednesday, June 29, 201612:00 PM48$1,600 NL $1Million GTD Day 1CView
Wednesday, June 29, 20165:00 PM49$1,100 PLO 8/B $150K GTD Day 2ViewView
Thursday, June 30, 201612:00 PM48$1,600 NL $1Million GTD Day 2View
Thursday, June 30, 201612:00 PM51$600 NL Bounty $60K GTDViewView
Thursday, June 30, 20167:00 PM52$400 NL Bounty Turbo $30K GTDViewView
Friday, July 01, 201612:00 PM48$1,600 NL $1Million GTD Day 3ViewView
Friday, July 01, 201612:00 PM53$1,100 NL $500K GTD Day 1AView
Friday, July 01, 20165:00 PM54$1,100 PLO/PLO 8B/Big O $100K GTD Day 1View
Saturday, July 02, 201612:00 PM53$1,100 NL $500K GTD Day 1BView
Saturday, July 02, 20165:00 PM54$1,100 PLO/PLO 8/B/Big O $100K GTD Day 2ViewView
Saturday, July 02, 20167:00 PM55$400 NL Bounty $30K GTDViewView
Sunday, July 03, 201612:00 PM53$1,100 NL $500K GTD Day 1CView
Sunday, July 03, 20167:00 PM56$400 NL Survivor $30K GTDViewView
Monday, July 04, 201611:00 AM53$1,100 NL $500K GTD Day 2ViewView
Monday, July 04, 201612:00 PM57$600 NL Bounty $60K GTDViewView
Monday, July 04, 20167:00 PM58$400 NL Bounty $30K GTDViewView
Tuesday, July 05, 201612:00 PM59$1,100 NL $250K GTD Day 1View
Tuesday, July 05, 20165:00 PM60$600 Big O $50K GTD Day 1View
Wednesday, July 06, 201611:00 AM59$1,100 NL $250K GTD Day 2ViewView
Wednesday, July 06, 201612:00 PM61$1,600 NL Bounty $250K GTD Day 1View
Wednesday, July 06, 20165:00 PM60$600 Big O $50K GTD Day 2ViewView
Thursday, July 07, 201611:00 AM62$400 NL Ladies $30K GTDViewView
Thursday, July 07, 201612:00 PM61$1,600 NL Bounty $250K GTD Day 2ViewView
Thursday, July 07, 20165:00 PM63$1,100 NL Turbo $75,000 GTDViewView
Friday, July 08, 201612:00 PM64$1,100 NL $200K GTDViewView
Friday, July 08, 20167:00 PM65$600 NL Bounty $40K GTDViewView
Saturday, July 09, 201612:00 PM66$600 NL Bounty $60K GTDViewView
Saturday, July 09, 20167:00 PM67$400 NL Bounty $30K GTDViewView
Sunday, July 10, 201612:00 PM68$400 NL Bounty $40K GTDViewView
Sunday, July 10, 20165:00 PM69$400 PLO Bounty $30K GTDViewView
Monday, July 11, 201612:00 PM70$600 NL Bounty $60K GTDViewView
Monday, July 11, 20167:00 PM71$400 NL Bounty $30K GTDViewView
Tuesday, July 12, 201612:00 PM72$600 NL SuperStack $100K GTD Day 1View
Tuesday, July 12, 20167:00 PM73$200 Mega Satellite to $1,100 (10 seats)View
Wednesday, July 13, 201611:00 AM72$600 NL SuperStack $100K GTD Day 2ViewView
Wednesday, July 13, 201612:00 PM74$1,100 NL $1.5MIllion GTD Day 1AView
Wednesday, July 13, 20167:00 PM75$200 Mega Satellite to $1,100 (10 seats)View
Thursday, July 14, 201612:00 PM74$1,100 NL $1.5Million GTD Day 1BView
Thursday, July 14, 20167:00 PM76$200 Mega Satellite to $1,100 (10 seats)View
Friday, July 15, 201612:00 PM74$1,100 NL $1.5Million GTD Day 1CView
Saturday, July 16, 201611:00 AM74$1,100 NL $1.5Million GTD Day 2View
Saturday, July 16, 201612:00 PM77$600 Mega Satellite to $5,000 (10 seats)View
Saturday, July 16, 20167:00 PM78$600 Mega Satellite to $5,000 (10 seats)View
Sunday, July 17, 201611:00 AM74$1,100 NL $1.5Million GTD Day 3ViewView
Sunday, July 17, 201612:00 PM79$5,000 NL $2Million GTD Day 1AView
Sunday, July 17, 20167:00 PM80$600 Mega Satellite to $5,000 (10 seats)View
Monday, July 18, 201612:00 PM79$5,000 NL $2Million GTD Day 1BView
Monday, July 18, 20167:00 PM81$600 Mega Satellite to $5,000 (10 seats)View
Tuesday, July 19, 201610:00 AM82$600 Mega Satellite Turbo to $5,000 (1 Seat)View
Tuesday, July 19, 201612:00 PM79$5,000 NL $2Million GTD Day 1CView
Wednesday, July 20, 201612:00 PM79$5,000 NL $2Million GTD Day 2View
Wednesday, July 20, 20162:00 PM83$400 NL Bounty $30K GTDViewView
Wednesday, July 20, 20167:00 PM84$300 NL Bounty $15K GTDViewView
Thursday, July 21, 201612:00 PM79$5,000 NL $2Million GTD Day 3View
Thursday, July 21, 201612:00 PM85$400 NL SuperStack $200K GTD Day 1AView
Thursday, July 21, 20167:00 PM86$300 NL Bounty $15K GTDViewView
Friday, July 22, 201612:00 PM79$5,000 NL $2Million GTD Day 4ViewView
Friday, July 22, 201612:00 PM85$400 NL SuperStack $200K GTD Day 1BView
Friday, July 22, 20167:00 PM87$200 NL (1) Re-Buy $20K GTDViewView
Saturday, July 23, 201612:00 PM85$400 NL SuperStack $200K GTD Day 1CView
Saturday, July 23, 20167:00 PM88$200 NL Bounty $10K GTDViewView
Sunday, July 24, 201611:00 AM85$400 NL SuperStack $200K GTD Day 2ViewView
Sunday, July 24, 201612:00 PM89$300 NL Bounty $20K GTDViewView
Sunday, July 24, 20167:00 PM90$200 NL Bounty $10K GTDViewView

Unlock Exclusive Offers

AVAILABLE ONLY WHEN YOU BOOK ON OUR SITE

Provide the information below to access our Exclusive Offers.  These offers may be available for a limited time and not available in the future.  To access exclusive offers from a different browser or device, enter your information again to get instant access.

* Required Fields

I agree to receive marketing emails. I may unsubscribe at any time. I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy.

Offer Unlocked

CONGRATULATIONS!

, your special offer has been unlocked and is available right now.

1 EXCLUSIVE OFFER JUST FOR YOU
View Offers
Best Rate guaranteed with exclusive offers just for you

20% Off Rates

Reserve now, get up to 20% off

View Offer

Book your stay

Always the best rates, guaranteed

View Offers
Check Rates Close